#1 2020-08-11 13:58:09

louis94
Administrator
Posts: 43

Downtime tomorrow

The provider of our server will shut down their machines tomorrow between 12:00 and 20:00 CEST (6:00 to 14:00 EDT, 3:00 to 11:00 PDT, 19:00 to 3:00 JST). This means the website, forum and games will all be down.

Discord, the Freeciv forum and IRC will all be available.

Offline

#2 2020-08-14 12:46:12

wieder
Administrator
Posts: 1,796

Re: Downtime tomorrow

All current games meaning LT53, LT54 and AU1 resumed.

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB